KELI Sensing

High precision sensors for weighing and force measure systems

OIML R60 and ISO 9001:2000 quality standards

Corrosion resistance, waterproofness

Explosion and spark safety

Resistance to shock load

Application:

Weight building

Metallurgy

Chemical and food industry

Construction

Textile production

Keli logo

Distribution Certificate

KELI SENSING TECHNOLOGY (NINGBO) CO., LTD, which headquarter locates in Ningbo Jiangbey investment zone, is currently the world’s largest load cells manufacturer as well as the largest enterprise in China regarding production and sale of weighing components. We have 20 years history including 6 subsidiaries, named Anhui KeLi Electric Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Ningbo Keli International Trading Co., Ltd., Yuyao Pacific Weighing Engineering Co., Ltd., Yu Yao Hongye Engineering Technology Co., Ltd., Shenyang Longteng Electronic Co. и Yinhuan Traffic Instrument Co., Ltd.

The present day, we develop as a public high-tech enterprise of integration of scientific researches and developments, production, and sales. We professionally focus on development and production of different models of load cells, weighing indicators, weighing terminals, system integration and scales for health service, meanwhile enlarge product range of production: pressure sensors, torque transducer, flow meter and other physical sensors.

Our sales network covers whole country and exports to international markets, we cooperate with more then 100 countries and regions. We methodize production strictly in accordance with standards of international legal metrological organization OIMLR60, OIMLR76; our products are characterized as anticorrosive, waterproof, explosion-proof, impact-proof with lightning stroke protection and so on as well as we have got more then 50 different OIML Certificates including alloy steel load cells QS, ZSF, ZSFY, HSX, SB, SQB, stainless steel load cells SQB—SS, SB—S, ZSF—SS, HSX—SS, NHS—SS and digital load cells ZSW—D, electronic weighing indicator D2008, XK3118K5, XK3118T4 and SQBY, QSEC, QSEF, QSB, ZSF—SS, ZSFY—SS, ZSFL—SS have NTEP certificate.

More then 60 models of load cells have obtained Russian GOST certificates and Ukrainian certificates. More then 40 models of load cells, indicators, scales for health service and others have CE certificates and 24 certificates of explosion-proof were issued. We have more then 120 different patents and about 10 copyright for software. We have also famous brand of province, famous trade mark. As a leader we design high temperature load cells of industrial standard, we take part in designing of GB/T7551-2008 (load cell) and GB/T13992-2010 of national standard (model with metallic insert of resistance strain gauge), we aspire actively to creation of digital load cells of industrial standards. In 2011 we established SNK high-end trade mark and OAP export trade mark.

Scroll Up

Keli

KELI Sensing

Высокоточные датчики для весовых и силоизмерительных систем

Cтандарты качества OIML R60 и ISO 9001:2000

Коррозостойкость, водонепроницаемость

Взрыво и искробезопасность

Устойчивость к ударным нагрузкам

Применение:

Весостроение

Металлургия

Химическая и пищевая промышленность

Строительство

Текстильное производство

Keli logo

О заводе KELI

Сертификат дистрибуции
Сертификат дистрибуции

KELI SENSING TECHNOLOGY (NINGBO) CO., LTD, главный офис которой расположен в Ningbo Jiangbey инвестиционной зоне, в данный момент является самым большим мировым производителем тензодатчиков, также самым большим в Китае предприятием по производству и продаже комплектующих для взвешивания. У нас 20 летняя история, включая 6 дочерних компаний, Anhui KeLi Electric Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Ningbo Keli International Trading Co., Ltd., Yuyao Pacific Weighing Engineering Co., Ltd., Yu Yao Hongye Engineering Technology Co., Ltd., Shenyang Longteng Electronic Co. и Yinhuan Traffic Instrument Co., Ltd.

Сегодня, мы развиваемся как государственное высоко технологичное предприятие интеграции научных исследований и разработок, производства, продаж. Мы профессионально сосредоточены на развитии и производстве различных моделей тензодатчиков, индикаторов взвешивания, весовых терминалов, системотехники и весов для здравоохранения, между тем расширяем ассортимент продукции: датчики давления, датчики крутящего момента, расходомеры и другие физические датчики.

Наша торговая сеть охватывает всю страну и экспортирует на международные рынки, мы сотрудничаем более чем 100 странами и регионами. Мы систематизируем производство в четком соответствии со стандартами международной юридической метеорологической организации OIMLR60, OIMLR76, наша продукция также характеризуется, как антикоррозийная, водонепроницаемая, взрывобезопасная, ударопрочная с защитой от удара молнии и так далее, также мы получили более 50 различных OIML Сертификатов, включая тензодатчики из легированной стали QS, ZSF, ZSFY, HSX, SB, SQB, тензодатчики из нержавеющей стали SQB—SS, SB—S, ZSF—SS, HSX—SS, NHS—SS и цифровые тензодатчики ZSW—D, электронный индикатор взвешивания D2008, XK3118K5, XK3118T4 и SQBY, QSEC, QSEF, QSB, ZSF—SS, ZSFY—SS, ZSFL—SS имеют NTEP сертификат.

Более 60 моделей тензодатчиков получили российские ГОСТ сертификаты и украинские сертификаты. Более 40 моделей тензодатчиков, индикаторов, весов для здравоохранения и другие имеют СЕ сертификаты и были выданы 24 сертификата взрывобезопасности. У нас более 120 различных патентов и около 10 авторских прав на компьютерные программы. У нас также известный бренд провинции, известная торговая марка. В качестве лидера, мы проектируем высоко температурные тензодатчики промышленного стандарта, участвуем в проектировании GB/T7551-2008 (тензодатчик) и GB/T13992-2010 национального стандарта (модель с металлическими вставками тензометрического сопротивления), активно стремимся к созданию цифровых тензодатчиков промышленных стандартов. В 2011 мы основали SNK высокого класса торговую марку и ОАР экспортную торговую марку.

С Уважением,
Директор Украинского, Белорусского и Молдовского представительства KELI SENSING
Буряк Владислав Витальевич

Scroll Up